Home » Board of Management

Board of Management

The Board of Management of Firhouse Community College is a sub-committee
of the D.D.L.E.T.B.
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board


ETB Nominees:

Cllr Gerry McGuire,

Cllr Colm Brophy

Community Reps:

Ms Caitriona Jones

Mr Kieran Fagan

Archbishops Nominees:

Mr Paul Mulhern, (Cathaoirleach)

Ms Anne O’Regan,
Mr Gerry O’Meara

Parents Nominees:

Mr Mick Brophy
Ms Elaine O’Neill

Teacher Nominees:

Ms Nessa Davey
Mr Kenny Ward

Secretary to the Board:

Mr Senan Nolan